image/svg+xml N-240 N-240 a Aínsa Boltaña a Salas a Aínsa Francia a Graus Benasque a Monzón Lérida a Sariñena a Abiego Huesca a Bierge a Abiego a Huesca Azara Asque Erípol Bárcabo Almazorre Betorz Lecina Colungo Alquézar Radiquero Adahuesca San Pelegrín Buera Pozán de Vero Castillazuelo BARBASTRO Sta. María de la Nuez Hospitaled Huerta de Vero

This municipality is located in the southern part of the Sobrarbe in the Sierra de Guara National Park and in the Rio Vero cultural Park.

It is made up of eight small towns that between them have some one hundred people.

its cultural and natural patrimony is important, it has remnants from the prehistoric times(cave art) to the modern ages, some good examples of popular architecture , hidden chapels, and a unique flora and fauna.


FaLang translation system by Faboba